Great Review of CafePress

photo 1 photo 2

Since my Aunt was diagnosed in July with Small Cell Lung Cancer, I decided that I wanted to show her as much support as I possibly could. I went to http://www.cafepress.com/ to get some supportive apparel and accessories for Small Cell Lung Cancer Awareness.

First off, the deals and prices are unbeatable and they have just about everything and anything you could want! My total order was $160+ and I ended up only spending $85 after discounts! Everything arrived pretty quickly and so far I was impressed. But when I tried the shirts on I realized they were just too tight for my liking so I thought “Here we go, now I’ll have to pay to ship everything back and on top of that wait for the new stuff to get here!” Let’s just say that wasn’t the case at all!

I emailed them through their exchange page and quickly got a reply back saying that they were shipping the new shirts out right away and should have them within 2 weeks! Oh and not to worry about sending the original stuff back this was their gift to me for shopping with them!

I couldn’t believe it!! Talk about some GREAT Customer Service!! We will definitely be shopping with them again. Thank you again, the new shirts fit perfect!!

Check out CafePress’ Website & CafePress’ Blog. Hope you catch some great deals like I did!!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

